NE12 Sixth Form

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team
Mr I Wilkinson (IDW) Headteacher
Mr P Douthwaite (PDO) Deputy Headteacher
Mrs K Williams (KWI) Deputy Headteacher
Mrs L Dunn (LDU) Assistant Headteacher
Mr A Lunn (ALU) Assistant Headteacher
Ms K Bailey (KLB) Assistant Headteacher
Mr S Tyson (SJT) Assistant Headteacher
Mrs A Emmerson (AE) Business Manager
Guidance & Pastoral
Mr P Mogie (PMO) Year 7 Guidance Manager
Mr B Merrett (BCM) Year 8 Guidance Manager
Mrs S Scott (SSC) Year 9 Guidance Manager
Mr F Patrick (FPA) Year 10 Guidance Manager
Mr N Gibson (NGI) Year 11 Guidance Manager
Mrs R Ronan (RLR) Head of Sixth Form
Miss L Bell (LBE) Post 16 ASC
Mrs E Stephenson (ELS) Behaviour Support Coordinator
Mrs S Graham (SGR) Family Liaison Worker
Ms A Miller (AMI) Family Liaison Worker
Ms C Boyd (CMB) Education Welfare Officer
Teaching Staff
Mr L Allen (LPA) Curriculum Leader: Business and Enterprise
Ms C Barclay (CLB) History – part time
Mrs F Barclay (FBA) Science – part time
Miss C Baxter (CHB) DT and Art
Mrs H Bell (HCB) Curriculum Leader: English
Mr M Bell (MAB) PE / Transition Coordinator
Mrs R Bell (REB) Science – part time
Miss R Bennett (RLB) SENCO, Psychology
Mrs A Brindle (ABR) Science – part time
Miss G Burns (GSB) English – part time
Mr M Cartwright (MCA) PE; Performance Achievement Leader
Miss C Connor (CCO) Performing Arts
Miss L Cook (LCO) English
Mrs A Douglas (ALD) Curriculum Leader: Design Technology
Mrs J Elliott (JAE) Maths – Numeracy Co-ordinator
Miss S Fearnley (SAF) Media Studies – part time
Mrs N Fenn (NFE) Curriculum Leader: Computing
Dr T Fisher (TFI) Maths
Mr C Grange (CGR) Science
Mr J Hall (JOH) Curriculum Leader: Applied Studies
Miss J Harrison (JHA) Curriculum Leader: Geography
Mr K Harrison (KAH) Computer Science/ICT – part time
Mrs A Hayes (EAH) Food and Health Education
Mrs A Henderson (AMH) Food and Health Education – part time
Mr E Houghton (ETH) History; Achievement Support Coordinator Year 9
Miss R Hulme (RHU) Science
Mrs N Hutchison (NHU) Art and Design
Mr A Ingham (AJI) Curriculum Leader: Food/Health and Social Care 13
Mr C James (CAJ) Assistant Curriculum Leader: Science
Mr D Jarvie (DSJ) English; ASC Year 11; Charity/International Links
Miss J Jobling (JJO) Maths
Mrs C Jordan (CJO) Computing / Business – part time
Mr M Kearns (MKE) Maths
Miss R Knox (RKN) MFL
Mrs N Laughlin (NCL) Assistant Curriculum Leader: MFL - part time
Mrs K Lee (KLE) Curriculum Leader: Performing Arts
Mrs E Little (ELL) Food – part time
Mr M Moat (MMO) Geography
Mrs L Moll (LJM) Business and Enterprise
Ms C Moody (CLM) Curriculum Leader: Science
Mrs A Murrell (AIM) Assistant Curriculum Leader: English
Mr Dr Narcross (DJN) Assistant Curriculum Leader: Science
Mr M O’Dea (MTO) Curriculum Leader: PE
Mrs C Patrick (CSP) PE; Assistant Curriculum Leader: Health Education
Miss K Prescott (KAP) Assistant Curriculum Leader English
Ms L Prior (LAP) Curriculum Leader: MFL
Mrs J Proudlock (JOP) Assistant Curriculum Leader: Maths
Mrs L Riccalton (LOR) Maths; Achievement Support Coordinator Year 7
Miss A Rigby (ARI) Curriculum Leader: RE and Social Sciences
Mrs R Robertson (RAR) MFL
Mr P Rochester (PRR) Curriculum Leader: Maths
Mr M Ronan (MWR) History; Achievement Support Co-ordinator Year 8
Mr A Scott (AWS) Maths
Mr M Scott (MAS) English; Philosophy for Children Champion, Media Lead
Mrs L Shipley (LMS) Science
Mrs H Smith (HES) Geography; iLearn Coordinator – part time
Miss S Smith (SVS) MFL
Miss N Snowball (NSN) Assistant Curriculum Leader: Maths
Miss H Stephenson (HST) English – part time
Miss S Stewart (SST) PE
Miss A Tatters (ATA) PE; Achievement Support Co-ordinator Year 10
Mr A Wallace (AGW) English; Literacy Across the Curriculum; Oracy Lead
Miss C Ward (CLW) Curriculum Leader: History
Miss H Wheatley (HMW) Art – part time
Miss S Wigzell (SWZ) RE/Social Sciences
Mr A Withers (ACW) Science, STEM Co-ordinator
Learning Resource Centre
Mrs J Dickinson (JDI) Library Manager
Admin Staff
Mrs S Atkinson (SA) School Administrator
Miss S Bashir (SBA) School Administrator
Mrs S Fitton (SFI) Headteacher’s Personal Assistant
Mrs E Gray (EGR) Data Manager
Mrs S Johnston (SJ) Receptionist
Mrs K McNally (KMC) Finance and Administration Manager
Mrs L McHale (LMC) Senior School Administrator
Ms F Newby Pastoral Administrator
Mrs J Price (JPR) Exams Officer
Miss E Stoneman (EST) School Administrator
Miss S Urwin (SUR) Reprographics Administrator
Mr K Wardle (KWA) Attendance Clerk
IT Systems
Mr J Buttner (JAB) IT Manager
Mr K Skelton (KAS) IT Technician
Technical Staff
Mrs L Middlemas (LMI) Senior Science Technician
Miss S Mullett (SMU) Science Technician
Mrs L Richardson (LSR) Science Technician
Mrs J Supriadi (JSU) Design Technician
Mr J Wiles (JWI) Food Technician
Site Staff
Mr M Dodgin (MDO) Site Manager
Mr A Gilmore (AG) Site Operative
Mr K Hall (KHA) Site Operative
Teaching Support
Miss K Ainsworth (KAI) Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Miss S Ali (SAL) Cover Supervisor - part time
Ms J Cunliffe (JCU) Cover Supervisor
Miss T Curry (TRC) Teaching Assistant
Miss E Fletcher (EFL) Teaching Assistant
Ms J Fuller (JFU) Learning Support Centre Manager
Mr K Harrison (KRH) Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Miss E Hill (ELH) Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Howells (MHO) Teaching Assistant - part time
Ms O Karaiosif (OLK) Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Miss G Kerrison (GMK) Teaching Assistant
Mr K Parker (KPA) Teaching Assistant
Miss L Ring (LRI) HLTA / Applied Studies
Ms W Shears (WSH) Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Mr T Tasker (TTA) Teaching Assistant
Ms J Wells (JWE) Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Mr W Yuen (WKY) Teaching Assistant/Cover Supervisor
Ms J Kasse (JKA) Cover Supervisor
Mr J Pennington (JPE) Teaching Assistant

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please let us know your preferences.

Please read our Cookie policy.