Menu

NE12 Sixth Form

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Summer Holidays 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Thursday 16th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn Half Term 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Winter Half Term 2021
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2021
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
Spring Half Term 2021
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holidays 2021
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 16th July 2021 Wednesday 1st September 2021
STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2020 - 2021 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO STUDENTS)
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 25th June 2021
BANK HOLIDAYS DURING TERM TIME
Monday 3rd May 2021
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.