Menu

NE12 Sixth Form

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Half Term 2019
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas 2019
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Winter Half Term 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
SPRING HALF TERM 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holidays 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Thursday 16th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2019 - 2020 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO STUDENTS)
Monday 2 September 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Friday 26th June 2020

2020 - 2021

Autumn Half Term 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas 2020
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Winter Half Term 2021
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2021
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
Spring Half Term 2021
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holidays 2021
School closes on: School re-opens on:
Friday 16th July 2021 Wednesday 1st September 2021

Teacher Training Days have not yet been agreed for the 2020/21 academic year.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.